Home        Welcome        Missions              Calendar        Newsletter       Elders & Deacons            Art Festival

Children       Adults            Youth           Fellowship           Music        Sermons         Staff           Contact Us & Links  


 

Office Phone: 503-364-3327

 Fax: 503-589-0929

 Mail:
 3737 Liberty Road South
 Salem, Oregon 97302

email: office@salemwestpres.org

John: john@salemwestpres.org
Gail:
gail@salemwestpres.org
Jo:
jo@salemwestpres.org
Vik:
vik@salemwestpres.org
Linda:
linda@salemwestpres.org
Dianna:
dianna@salemwestpres.org
Office hours:

Monday - Thursday:
  8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

Contact information and links

  USEFUL LINKS

2015 Westminster Annual Report

Presbyterian Mission Yearbook 

Presbyterian Church USA

  First Presbyterian Church of Salem

  Presbytery of the Cascades

  Salem Pastoral Counseling Center

  Boy Scouts (Cascade Pacific Council)

  Salem Area Alcoholics Anonymous

  Willamette Valley Hospice

  Habitat for Humanity (Mid-Willamette Valley)

Senior Lunch Cookbook

the church grounds